Start od the content

Teaching staff

Degree coordinator: Joan López Melción,  joanlopez@historia.udl.cat

 

Teacher

Subject

Electronic mail

Alonso, Natàlia

General prehistory

nalonso@historia.udl.cat

Aparisi, Frederic

Medieval society and culture

frederic.aparisi@historia.udl.cat

Bellet, Carme

Landscape, territory and society

c.bellet@geosoc.udl.cat

Bolós, Jordi de

High Middle Ages

Medieval civilization

Social science methodology

bolos@historia.udl.cat

Bouso, Mònica

History of Greece and Rome

History of the Near East and Egypt

monicabouso@historia.udl.cat

Bretón, Víctor

Economic anthropology

Social history of America

breton@hahs.udl.cat

Brufal, Jesús

Medieval archeology

Medieval history of the Crown of Aragon

jbrufal@historia.udl.cat

Busqueta, Joan

Analysis of documentary collections

Medieval civilization

Middle Ages

Paleography and diplomatic

jbusqueta@historia.udl.cat

González, Ángela

Archeology, territory and landscape

agc31@alumnes.udl.cat

Herrero, Miquel A.

Languages ​​and artistic production

miquel.herrero@hahs.udl.cat

Jarné, Antonieta

Contemporary history of Spain

Real world

jarne@historia.udl.cat

Jové, Antoni

Economic and social history

Introduction to history

jove@hahs.udl.cat

López, Joan

Analysis and interpretation of archaeological materials

Archaic Mediterranean

Cultural heritage: intervention and management

Excavation practices

Prehistory of the Iberian Peninsula and the Balearics

joanlopez@historia.udl.cat

López, Manel

Historiographic currents

manel.lopez@hahs.udl.cat

Macià, Marc

Contemporary social movements

Society and contemporary culture

marcmaciafarre@historia.udl.cat

Mir, Conxita

Contemporary history s. XX

Contemporary history of Catalonia

cmir@historia.udl.cat

Passola, Antoni

Medieval, modern and contemporary social thought

Modern history II. Politics and culture

Modern history of the Spanish monarchy

passola@hahs.udl.cat

Pou, Josep

Analysis and interpretation of archaeological materials

Methods and techniques of archeology

Pre-roman peoples and romanization

jpou@historia.udl.cat

Ramon, Gabriel

Contemporary history s. XIX

Medieval, modern and contemporary social thought

gramon@historia.udl.cat

Roca, Albert

African history and culture

roca@hahs.udl.cat

Sabaté, Flocel

Archeology, territory and landscape

flocel@historia.udl.cat

Salazar, Carles

Anthropology of religion

Cultural and social anthropology

salazar@hahs.udl.cat

Salazar, Natàlia

Archeology of Greece and Rome

Archeology, research, heritage and society

Methods and techniques of archeology

natalia.salazar@historia.udl.cat

Tarongi, Miguel

Archaic Mediterranean

m.tarongi@historia.udl.cat

Vicedo, Enric

Agrarian history

History of economic thoughts

vicedo@historia.udl.cat

Vilalta, Maria José

Globalization

Modern history I. Economy and society

Society and modern culture

vilalta@hahs.udl.cat