Start od the content

Teaching staff

Degree coordinator: Joan López Melción,  joanlopez@historia.udl.cat

 

 

 Teacher/s

Subject/s

 Electronic mail

Alonso, Natàlia

Analysis Documentary Collection

Archeology, reserarch, heritage and society

General Archaeology

nalonso@historia.udl.cat

Barrull, Jaume

Contemporary History nineteenth century

jbarrull@historia.udl.cat

Bellet, Carme

Landscape, Territory and Society

c.bellet@geosoc.udl.cat

Bolós, Jordi de

High Middle Ages

Analysis Documentary Collection

City History

bolos@historia.udl.cat

Bouso, Mònica

History of Greece and Rome

History of the Middle East and Egypt

monicabouso@historia.udl.cat

Bretón, Víctor

Economic anthropology

Economic and political anthropology

breton@hahs.udl.cat

Busqueta, Joan

Middle Ages

Medieval History of the Iberian Peninsula

jbusqueta@historia.udl.cat

Cassanyes, Albert

Medieval History of Catalonia

albert.cassanyes@historia.udl.cat

Clua, Josep Antoni

The Cultural Greco-Roman
Legacy

jclua@filcef.udl.cat

Fité, Francesc

Catalan art

francesc.fite@hahs.udl.cat

Ganau, Joan

Social Geography

ganau@geosoc.udl.cat

Jarné, Antonieta

Contemporary History of Spain

Contemporary Social Movements

Current World

Social Movements

jarne@historia.udl.cat

Jové, Antoni

Economic and Social History

Introduction to the History

jove@hahs.udl.cat

Llop, Josep Maria

City History

jmllop@geosoc.udl.cat

López, Joan

Intervention on the Patrimony:
Projects and Management

Prehistory of the Iberian Peninsula

joanlopez@historia.udl.cat

López, Manel

Historiographical Trends

manel.lopez@hahs.udl.cat

López, Matías

The Cultural Greco-Roman
Legacy

m.lopez@filcef.udl.cat

Luque, Alberto

Catalan Art

aluque@hahs.udl.cat

Machetti, Sandro

Audiovisual Expression

sandro.machetti@hahs.udl.cat

Mir, Conxita

Twentieth-century Europe: Society and Culture

Contemporary History of Catalonia

XX Century Contemporary History

cmir@historia.udl.cat

Olazábal, Eduard de

Landscape, Territory and Society

eolazabal@geosoc.udl.cat

Parra, Montserrat

French Applied to Scientific
Communication

mparra@filcef.udl.cat

Passola, Antoni

Modern History II. Politics and culture

Modern History of Spain

passola@hahs.udl.cat

Rafel, Núria

Archaeology of Greece and Rome

Methodology of social sciences

General Prehistory

nrafel@historia.udl.cat

Ramon, Gabriel

Contemporary History nineteenth century

gramon@historia.udl.cat

Rega, Ivan

Catalan Art

Languages and artistic production

ivan.rega@hahs.udl.cat

Sabaté, Flocel

Medieval History of Catalonia

flocel@historia.udl.cat

Salazar, Carles

Social and Cultural Antrophology

Anthropology and History of family

salazar@hahs.udl.cat

Vicedo, Enric

Agrarian History

vicedo@historia.udl.cat

Vilalta, Maria José

History of America and
Globalization

Modern History of Catalonia

Modern History I. Economy and society

vilalta@hahs.udl.cat